0
6424 North Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
LOCAL: (813) 875-1106
Shop
Customer Reviews
Stunning Flowers By Shelbie
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I choose flowers by Shelbie because the arrangements seemed a little bit different than the standard bouquets and had a greater variety of flowers I was unfamiliar with. They did not disappoint! The arrangement I sent to my sister was so beautiful and different, even better than the photo. Thank you! I’ll definitely be using you guys again!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SA

The fresh flowers looked better than the photo
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

awesome arrangement and fast delivery.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have used Stunning Flowers by Shelbie for Birthdays, graduations and too many funerals. The recipients always rave about the arrangements!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers delivered to my sister for the birth of her daughter & mother's day were gorgeous! I've been routinely disappointed by other places delivering bouquets that look disappointing compared to the photo online, but these ones surprisingly far exceeded even the online pictures. Flowers we're slightly different, but still great quality flowers that were arranged beautifully. I'll continue using shelbie from now on!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

It looks great, awesome job!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Shelbie's truly delivered with my Mother's Day order. The arrangement was beautiful and my wife loved it. The tropical flowers chosen were beautiful and fresh. Thanks again for making this day extra special.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement ! Very full of gorgeous fresh flowers ! Love it!
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Impeccable understanding about what I was looking for. Shelbie is definitely a master of her skill
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you Shelbie for your artistry!
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

your arrangements are the best and you put an unbeliveable amount of flowers in them. I brag about your flowers to everyone. Thank you thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Stunning Flowers By Shelbie
6424 North Florida Ave
Tampa, FL. 33604
Local: (813) 875-1106

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

Cremations of Greater Tampa Bay - Preferred Partner | Visit Our Facebook Page | TBOrewards